Employee Directory

A B C D G H I J K L M O P R S T V W Y

A

Clifford Abrahamson

Larry Anderson

Margo Azure

Clifford Abrahamson
Student Support Services Advisor
701-766-1125
clifford.abrahamson@littlehoop.edu

Larry Anderson
NextSteps
Job Placement Specialist
701-766-1375
larry.anderson@littlehoop.edu

Margo Azure
Community Agriculture Coordinator
701-766-2375
margo.azure@littlehoop.edu

Mary Azure

Mary Azure

Mary Azure

Mary Azure
Café Cook/Cashier/Prep-Assistant
701-766-2363
cafe@littlehoop.edu

Gerald Almond
Education Advisor
701-766-1136
gerald.almond@littlehoop.edu

Anita Aabrekke
Admin Assistant for NACTEP
701-766-1141
anita.aabrekke@littlehoop.edu

 

 

B

Michael Brown

Peggy Burckhard

 

Michael Brown
Instructor - Math
701-766-1311
michael.brown@littlehoop.edu

Peggy Burckhard
Talent Search Educational Advisor
701-766-1334
peggy.burckhard@littlehoop.edu

 

 

 

C

Kevin Cartwright

Conrad Cavanaugh

Bernice Cavanaugh-John

Kevin Cartwright
Instructor - English
701-766-2395
kevin.cartwright@littlehoop.edu

Conrad Cavanaugh
Security Officer
701-766-1345
conrad.cavanaugh@littlehoop.edu

Bernice Cavanaugh-John
Executive Assistant
Presidents Office
701-766-1348
bernice@littlehoop.edu

Douglas Cudworth

Vanessa Cavanaugh

 

Douglas Cudworth
Instructor - Natural Resources
701-766-1346
douglas.cudworth@littlehoop.edu

Vanessa Cavanaugh
College Café
701-766-2363
cafe@littlehoop.edu

 

 

D

Chris Dahlen

Carrie Ann Duafala

 

Chris Dahlen
Instructor - Math
701-766-1335
chris.dahlen@littlehoop.edu

Carrie Ann Duafala
Natural Resources Director
Instructor
701-766-1330
carrieann.duafala@littlehoop.edu

 

 

G

Louis Garcia

Jenna Gillett

Dr. Lori Gourneau

Louis Garcia
Instructor - Finish Carpentry
701-766-1372
louis.garcia@littlehoop.edu

Jenna Gillett
Director - Wakanheza Oti
Sacred Children's Place
701-766-2391
jenna.gillett@littlehoop.edu

Dr. Lori A. Gourneau
Instructor - Science
701-766-2395
lori.gourneau@littlehoop.edu

Carol Greywater

Lorraine Greybear

 

Carol Greywater
Instructor - Fine Arts
701-766-1141
carol.greywater@littlehoop.edu

Lorraine Greybear
Instructor - Language
701-766-1116
lorraine.greybear@littlehoop.edu

 

 

H

Karl Haefner

Teresa Harding

Dr. Herb Hofer

Karl Haefner
Instructor - Pre-Engineering
701-766-2389
karl.haefner@littlehoop.edu

Teresa Harding
Dean of Academics
701-766-1309
teresa.harding@littlehoop.edu

Dr. Herb Hofer
Athletic Director
Instructor
701-766-2373
herb.hofer@littlehoop.edu

 

J

Helen Jacobs

 

 

Helen Jacobs
Assistant Library Director
701-766-1353
helen.jacobs@littlehoop.edu

 

 

 

K

Paul Keating

Kim Krebsbach

Mark Krebsbach

Paul Keating
Tribal College Grant Director
701-766-1373
paul.keating@littlehoop.edu

Kim Krebsbach
PC/Network Tech/Instructor
701-766-1130
kim.krebsbach@littlehoop.edu

Mark Krebsbach
Accounts Payable
701-766-1336
mark.krebsbach@littlehoop.edu

 

L

Vern Lambert

Jackie Lampert

Lois Leben

Vern Lambert
Instructor - Dakota Studies
701-766-1325
vern.lambert@littlehoop.edu

Jackie Lampert
Instructor - Early Childhood Education/English
701-766-1138
jackie.lampert@littlehoop.edu

Lois Leben
GED Director
701-766-2367
lois.leben@littlehoop.edu

Galynn Lindemann

Dr. Cynthia Lindquist

Cheryl Longie

Galynn Lindemann
Instructor - Social Work
701-766-1352
galynn.lindemann@littlehoop.edu

Dr. Cynthia Lindquist
President
701-766-4055
president@littlehoop.edu

Cheryl Longie
Talent Search Director
701-766-1318
cheryl.longie@littlehoop.edu

Phillip Longie

Carol Lysne

Mary Azure

Phillip G. Longie
Next Steps Director
701-766-2364
phillip.longie@littlehoop.edu

Carole Lysne
Social Worker - Next Steps
701-766-2371
carole.lysne@littlehoop.edu

DeShawn Lawrence
Registrar
701-766-1342
deshawn.lawrence@littlehoop.edu

Mary Azure

 

 

Deborah LaVallie
Administrative Assistant
Student Support Services
701-766-1122
deborah.lavallie@littlehoop.edu

 

 

 

M

Heather Marxen

Matthew McCowan

Evelyn McDonald

Heather Marxen
Instructor - Professional Tutor
701-766-1117
heather.marxen@littlehoop.edu

Matthew McCowan
System Administrator
701-766-4980
matthew.mccowan@littlehoop.edu

Evelyn McDonald
CTE/NACTEP Director
701-766-1314
evelyn.mcdonald@littlehoop.edu

Lacey McKay

Chelly Merkel-Veer

 

Lacey McKay
Executive Assistant - Academics
701-766-1323
lacey.mckay@littlehoop.edu

Chelly Merkel-Veer
Chief Financial Officer
701-766-1302
chelly.merkel-veer@littlehoop.edu

 

 

O

Vicki Oehlke

Lindsey OneBear

Peter Owl Boy

Vicki Oehlke
Placement Officer
Tribal College Grant
701-766-1315
vicki.oehlke@littlehoop.edu

Lindsey OneBear
Administrative Assistant
Financial Aid
701-766-1338
lindsey.onebear@littlehoop.edu

Peter Owl Boy
Maintenance
701-766-1144
maintenance@littlehoop.edu

 

P

Michael Parker

Clayton Peltier

Marliss Platz

Michael Parker
Instructor - Pre-Engineering/Math
701-766-1359
michael.parker@littlehoop.edu

Clayton Peltier
Director of Student Support Services
701-766-1319
clayton.peltier@littlehoop.edu

Marliss Platz
Student Support Services
Advisor
701-766-1317
marliss.platz@littlehoop.edu

Terry Poitra

Tina Ploium

Kim Paulson

Terry Poitra
IT Technician
701-766-1130
terry.poitra@littlehoop.edu

Tina Ploium
Director of Financial Aid
701-766-2370
tina.ploium@littlehoop.edu

Kim Paulson
Carpentry Instructor
701-766-1347
kim.paulson@littlehoop.edu

 

R

Melvine Reierson

Michael Rodriguez

Eric Rogness

Melvine Reierson
Library Director
701-766-1353
melvine.reierson@littlehoop.edu

Michael Rodriguez
Facilities Manager
701-766-2384
michael.rodriguez@littlehoop.edu

Eric Rogness
Instructor - Social Sciences
701-766-2388
eric.rogness@littlehoop.edu

Richard Rasmussen

 

 

Richard Rasmussen
Instructor - Professional Driver
701-766-2377
richard.rasmussen@littlehoop.edu

 

 

 

S

Steven Smith

Brandi Snider

LaVerne Sullivan

Steven Smith
Instructor - Business/Accounting
701-766-1343
steven.smith@littlehoop.edu

Brandi Snider
Payroll
701-766-1376
brandi.snider@littlehoop.edu

LaVerne Sullivan
Health & Nutrition Director
701-766-1123
laverne.sullivan@littlehoop.edu

Jennifer Schwab

 

 

Jennifer Schwab
Talent Search Educational Advisor
701-766-2378
jennifer.schwab@littlehoop.edu

 

 

 

T

Vanessa Thomas

Germaine Thompson

Michael Tollefson

Vanessa Thomas
Human Resources Director
701-766-1333
vanessa.thomas@littlehoop.edu

Germaine Thompson
Administrative Assistant
Natural Resources
701-766-1388
germaine.thompson@littlehoop.edu

Michael Tollefson
Security Officer
701-766-1345
michael.tollefson@littlehoop.edu

 

V

Dr. Brent Voels

Melody Volk

 

Dr. Brent Voels
Instructor - Science
701-766-1358
brent.voels@littlehoop.edu

Melody Volk
Instructor - Graphic Arts
Public Relations
701-766-1113
melody.volk@littlehoop.edu

 

 

W

Ann Wadsworth

Iris Walking Eagle

 

Ann Wadsworth
Next Steps Assistant Program Director
701-766-1375
ann.wadsworth@littlehoop.edu

Iris Walking Eagle
Next Steps Mentor
701-766-2369
iris.walkingeagle@littlehoop.edu

 

 

Y

Stuart Young

Mary Azure

 

Stuart Young
Dean of Administration
701-766-1321
stuart.young@littlehoop.edu

Penny Yankton
Admin Assistant for
Dean of Administration
701-766-1112
penny.yankton@littlehoop.edu

 

 

CCCC Phone and Email List

CCCC Faculty List